Space Guy: 1930’s Pulp Space Hero Adventures

The Prologue

sg_ch1_i

sg_ch1_ii

2 responses

  1. Hey Brent! Russell sent me the link to your pages. They are really tight. It is all very professional looking. Have you started inking? How ’bout posting some more.

    Zorg ? Zorg ? What was the name of the bad guy toy in Toy Story 2, Zurg? What was the name of the bad guy in The Fifth Element? Zorg? Is there a connection in your book?

    I’m sure that you are keeping up the good work. I hope to see a finished comic soon.

    Yours,
    Gary
    (your Comic-Con, APE neighbor)

    April 30, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    • brentotey

      Too kind, Gary. Thank you. It’s good to hear from you. I’m sure Zorg isn’t an original name, but hey, I’ll only get sued if anyone actually reads the book. And they’ll only read it if I actually finish it. And at this rate… well, I don’t have to worry about it this year. I checked out the No Burbs site (and blog). Looking good! Maybe a new No Burbs by APE?

      April 30, 2009 at 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

